social.mjd.id.au

Contacts (39)

allison
allison
aparrish@friend.camp (hometown (AP))
Anatoly Shashkin💾
Anatoly Shashkin💾
dosnostalgic@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Andy C
Andy C
andyc@pleroma.stream (pleroma (AP))
andyc@pleroma.stream
andyc@pleroma.stream
andyc@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Basil
Basil
basil@sarcasm.stream (mastodon (AP))
Bernie ☠
Bernie ☠
scifirenegade@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
clacke at libranet.d
clacke at libranet.d
notclacke@misskey.de (misskey (AP))
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
COMPOST
COMPOST
compost@social.coop (mastodon (AP))
Cory Doctorow's link
Cory Doctorow's link
pluralistic@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Danny O'B
Danny O'B
mala@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Dave M7TLB 🐞
Dave M7TLB 🐞
thelovebug@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Defective by Design
Defective by Design
dbd@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
dick_turpin
dick_turpin
dick_turpin@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
doctorow
doctorow
doctorow@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Dvd Mrsdn
Dvd Mrsdn
dvdmrsdn@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@pluspora.com (diaspora)
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
ghostdancer
ghostdancer
ghostdancer@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Kat MCP(NT4) MCSE(Wi
Kat MCP(NT4) MCSE(Wi
kat@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Keith
Keith
admin@topic-master.com (mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Luke
Luke
Luke@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Merde stunder nugget
Merde stunder nugget
stunder@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
never obsolete
never obsolete
256@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Normand C. :ubuntu:
Normand C. :ubuntu:
normandc@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Peter Cannon
Peter Cannon
dickturpin@castlecannon.house (friendica (via ActivityPub))
reality
reality
reality@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ruben
Ruben
tregeagle@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Ruben
Ruben
trregeagle@social.mjd.id.au (friendica (via ActivityPub))
cycling, nurse
Broken Hill, New South Wales, Australia
Ruben Hillier
Ruben Hillier
tregeagle@pixelfed.social (pixelfed (AP))
Software Freedom Con
Software Freedom Con
conservancy@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Tenacity Audio Edito
Tenacity Audio Edito
tenacity@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
theru
theru
theru@pleroma-in.ouda.space (pleroma (AP))
Thomas, Computer Wra
Thomas, Computer Wra
thomasfuchs@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
We Want EVERYTHING!
We Want EVERYTHING!
BernieWonIowa@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Webcomic Bot
Webcomic Bot
comicbot@blob.cat (pleroma (AP))