social.mjd.id.au

Contacts (23)

Anatoly Shashkin💾
Anatoly Shashkin💾
dosnostalgic@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Andy C
Andy C
andyc@pleroma.stream (pleroma (AP))
Basil
Basil
basil@sarcasm.stream (mastodon (AP))
carrabelloy
carrabelloy (Organization)
carrabelloy@club.darknight-coffee.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
lebensweise, genuss, politik, hilfe
köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Cory Doctorow's link
Cory Doctorow's link
pluralistic@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Devine Lu Linvega
Devine Lu Linvega
neauoire@merveilles.town (mastodon (AP))
dick_turpin
dick_turpin
dick_turpin@mastodon.org.uk (mastodon (AP))
Erik
Erik
erik@friendica.togart.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
macos, cycling, fotografie, photograhy, linux, podmin, kaffee, coffee, kochen, cooking, python
Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Federico Mena Quinte
Federico Mena Quinte
federicomena@mstdn.mx (mastodon (AP))
followbot
followbot (News)
followbot@search.fedi.app (pleroma (AP))
ghostdancer
ghostdancer
ghostdancer@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Jami
Jami
Jami@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Jamie
Jamie
jamie@social.helios.red (pleroma (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
mastobikes group
mastobikes group (Forum)
mastobikes@gup.pe (ActivityPub)
Matthew Davidson
Matthew Davidson
mjd@social.mjd.id.au (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Sawtell, New South Wales, Australia
ness
ness
polanco@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Now at andyc@pleroma
Now at andyc@pleroma
andyc@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
proxy
proxy
proxy@meisskey.blue (misskey (AP))
reality
reality
reality@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ruben
Ruben
tregeagle@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))